Introduction to this blog

23Dec09

I am studying for an MA Design: Fashion and Textiles. My aim is to make textiles and surface pattern designs for domestic and public interiors.  This blog is a diary of the research I am undertaking to inform my practice.  I will share some of the questions that have arisen since I’ve started the course.  As the blog is being created a few months after the start of the course, the initial posts will be a backtrack of the research and ideas I’ve been focusing on to date.

No Responses Yet to “Introduction to this blog”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

